Various Artists
Verve Remixed
CD 2002 Universal 589606

Tracks & Performers:

1. Spanish Grease [Dorfmeister Con Madrid de los Austrias Muga Reserva Mi] - Willie Bobo
2. How Long Has This Been Going On? [MJ Cole Remix] - Carmen McRae
3. Who Needs Forever? [Thievery Corporation Remix] - Astrud Gilberto
4. Is You Is or Is You Ain't My Baby? [Rae & Christian Remix] - Dinah Washington
5. Feeling Good [Joe Clausell Remix] - Nina Simone
6. Return to Paradise [Mark de Clive-Lowe Remix] - Shirley Horn
7. Wait Till You See Him [De-Phazz Remix] - Ella Fitzgerald
8. Don't Explain [dZihan & Kamien Remix] - Billie Holiday
9. See Line Woman [Masters at Work Remix] - Nina Simone
10. Summertime [UFO Remix] - Sarah Vaughan
11. Strange Fruit [Tricky Remix] - Billie Holiday
12. Hare Krishna [King Britt Funke Mix] - Tony Scott*


Collin Walcott - sitar with Tony Scott*

2003. All rights reserved to the Collin Walcott Family